Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2005-01-05 around 8:27 p.m.

Please, please, please don't let me kill him. Please.

Lukas has been bitching and moaning all fucking day and I cannot handle it. I realize that he's miserable. I would be miserable if I was in a body cast too. But I would not be throwing shit and hitting people and screaming nonstop for hours. I would not be yelling about how I need help to go pee pee and then SIT THERE WITH THE STUPID URINAL FOR AN HOUR AND NOT GO PEE PEE. I would not insist that seven different TV programs be put on, only to freak out in the first ten seconds that that was NOT WHAT I WANTED. I would let my poor mother go to the bathroom without crying "I want Daddy, he sits with me."

I am going crazy, and it has only been four days. Please kill me now.

< /pathetic bitch session >

Kids are: I can't hear anything but screaming and more screaming.

Last person who pissed me off: My poor helpless baby. No, my husband who came home from work and left to drink beer with his cousin.

Heard in my house: "I need help to go potty Mommy. I need help to go potty Mommy."

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas