Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2005-01-06 around 4:04 p.m.

I feel much better now. Nick has apologized, and sworn he will never go to the bars again. *snort* I think that has more to do with the hangover than with the fact that I almost smothered him with a pillow last night, but I�ll take what I can get. I don�t think he realizes how close he came to death.

Oh my god who fucking cares. One of the reception girls is trying to give DMIL a call and she couldn�t understand the caller�s name because it�s loud in here. Apparently it�s Blanche. So DMIL is yelling, �It�s Blanche,� and T. is yelling, �Lance?� and then DMIL yells, �No, Blanche,� to which T. yells, �Lamz?� Shut the fuck up and transfer the call. Who cares. This is why I hate this place.

Thank goodness I have an appointment with Lukas� orthopedist (or whatever they�re called) tomorrow. I hope he has some sort of miracle cure that will turn that monster back into my sweet baby boy again. Because really, he�s scary like this. Thanks to everyone who offered suggestions. I�m going to ask the doctor about melatonin, thanks Betty. That sounds like it may do the trick.

I got so much work done today! I never thought I�d be glad to be here. Who knew that coming to work would be like a break for me? I think that is a sign that I am crazy. Most likely.

My poor brain is so tired I can�t think of anything else to write, so I�m off. Never would I have dreamed that a three day weekend would sound like so much work.

Kids are: "Little Red Corvette" Yuck.

Last person who pissed me off: The screaming people. I get enough of that at home, thanks.

Heard in my house: "Please cuddle with me Mommy, I'm hurty." Breaks my damn heart.

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas