Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2005-01-07 around 8:14 p.m.

Because Dave told me to. How can I refuse?

THREE NAMES YOU GO BY:
1) Beth
2) Bethany, but only when I�m in trouble.
3) Mommy

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD ::
1 ) supermom3604 � I hope by now people have realized that this is sarcasm. I am by no means a supermom. I broke my kid�s leg falling down the stairs, for pete�s sake. I�m sure supermoms have some sort of power to prevent falling down the stairs.
2) dancing_on_eggshells � because I�m tired of walking on eggshells around everyone in my life. So I�ll tapdance on those bitches.
3) stressgirl � This doesn�t really need an explanation.

THREE THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF ::
1) I can see the humor in any situation. Sometimes this makes me look crazy, which I enjoy as well.
2) I�m smart. (Really. I know it�s hard to believe, but before all the drugs and stuff, I was quite the scholar.)
3) Um, I can hold my liquor?

THREE THINGS YOU DON'T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF ::
1) I have very little patience.
2) I freak out all the time for no reason. I feel out of control a lot.
3) I have very little willpower, whether it be food, drink, exercise, behavior, anything. If my brain thinks it, it pretty much happens.

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE ::
1) Italian
2) German
3) My mom was adopted so we don�t really know her heritage. We think Irish, partly because my sister couldn�t look more Irish if she tried.

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU ::
1) The fact that so many horrible things could happen to my kids and there�s nothing I can do about that.
2) Other drivers on the road. People are idiots.
3) Death.

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS ::
1) Purse
2) Jug of water
3) PDA

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW ::
1) Pink hoodie
2) Jeans
3) Pink socks

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS (at the moment) ::
1) Grateful Dead
2) Pink Floyd
3) Less Than Jake

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS (at the moment)::
1) The Science of Selling Yourself Short � Less Than Jake
2) Dragostea Din Tei � O-Zone (damn you Elizabeth!)
3) 7 Words - Deftones

THREE NEW THINGS YOU WANT TO TRY IN THE NEXT 12 MONTHS ::
1) Going out on a date with my husband (Sadly, that would be new.)
2) A budget (A novel idea!)
3) Sanity.
(I would like to add two things here. One, I have just renamed Salisbury steak, Salisbury stank based on the diaper I just changed. Oh my god. Two, I asked Nick what I should put on this list and he said, �Buttsex.� That is why I love him.)

THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP ::
1) Intense physical attraction
2) Humor
3) Comfort

TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE ::
1) I have done more drugs than you.
2) I once dirty danced with Busta Rhymes and his hands were on my ass the whole time.
3) I was a nerd in high school.

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX (or same) THAT APPEAL TO YOU ::
1) Shoulders. I love me some broad sexy shoulders. Think Vin Diesel. I do all the time.
2) Eyelashes. I don�t know why, but a guy with gorgeous full eyelashes really does it for me.
3) Grooming. A guy who�s dressed nicely and looks like he actually put some thought into his appearance is going to get a second look from me.

THREE THINGS YOU JUST CAN'T DO ::
1) Concentrate
2) Fall asleep without reading at the very least one page of a book.
3) Enjoy smoking pot. It just isn�t my thing. (I say this like I�m really torn up about it. I�m not, but I would fit in a lot better pretty much everywhere I go if I did.)

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES ::
1) Reading
2) Diaryland!
3) Cuddling with my kids. (Okay, not a hobby, but I�m really not a hobby person, and drinking sounds bad.)

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW ::
1) Get my Christmas decorations down. God I�m lazy.
2) Kick Nick so he�ll stop trying to put his fingers in my mouth. He�s so weird.
3) Win the lottery.

THREE CAREERS YOU'RE CONSIDERING ::
1) Insurance agent. This would be easy considering I already am one.
2) Forensic psychologist.
3) Stay at home mom. But that would hinge on #3 above.

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION ::
1) Alaska.
2) Some random tropical island.
3) Australia, but Nick says he�ll never go there because of the bugs. Wuss.

THREE KID'S NAMES ::
1) If Lukas had been a girl, he�d have been Adrianna.
2) If Nickolas had been a girl, he�d have been Sara.
3) I love the name Jesse, but I don�t think I could bring myself to name my child Jesse. Too many memories.

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE ::
1) Have some sort of faith.
2) Experience another culture.
3) See my boys grow into men.

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A BOY ::
1) I ogle hot girls.
2) I will say things like �killer rack.�
3) I can fix pretty much anything on a car, and I can give you a pretty detailed description of what each part of an engine does.

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A CHICK ::
1) I love purses. LOVE THEM.
2) I cry all the time for no reason. Like dog food commercials. And dishes. I hate the dishes.
3) I have boobs.

THREE CELEB CRUSHES ::
1) Vin Diesel. Oh my God.
2) Justin Timberlake.
3) Christina Aguilera.

THREE PEOPLE WHO HAVE TO TAKE THIS QUIZ NOW ::
1) Sallie
2) crateobscure
3) oomm


Kids are: Blue's Clues. AGAIN.

Last person who pissed me off: Drivers on my way home today. Stupid.

Heard in my house: "My leg is scratchy Mommy."

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas