Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2005-01-22 around 5:24 p.m.

Oh my gosh, I have done so much laundry today! The dryer has been running for so long that all the windows in the house are foggy. What? Vent the dryer? Whatever, pussy. I suppose you�d like me to drain the wash water through the septic instead of just out into the yard, too? Yeah, right. Aren�t you fancy.

We had our bankruptcy thingie yesterday, (Chapter 7, Dukkha) and all is well. I�m officially broke. Yay for me. I feel much better now, and maybe I won�t screw it up again. I hope not. Once is okay, but more than that and I�d just be embarrassed.

Yesterday also pushed us over the halfway hump of the Spica Cast Era. Seriously, only halfway? That thought kind of makes me want to start drinking. The poor kid is barely hanging on to civility. He�s being so good, but you can tell that right underneath all the good, he�s ready to snap. I don�t blame him one iota, and it makes it very hard to hang out with him. I still feel like it�s my fault (because it is!) and I still see it happen every time I close my eyes. I�m praying for these next three weeks to just fly by.

Here�s my little guy, unbelievably still smiling:

Gotta go switch laundry. Again.

Kids are: Jay Jay the Jet Plane

Last person who pissed me off: Nobody really today. DMIL called twice, but I didn't pick up. Tee hee.

Heard in my house: "Is my leg still broken?"

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas