Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2007-01-25 around 12:24 p.m.

I only have a few minutes so I'm typing right in the white box. It's kind of scary.

I've been playing on iTunes and I am officially out of ideas. So, I beg you: recommend me a song. What are you singing in the car these days? (Don't say The Wiggles. Please.) Help me!

Kids are: Tickling each other. Loudly.

Last person who pissed me off: My brain. I can't remember any songs I like. It's sad.

Heard in my house: "When I turn seven I'm going to get a tattoo like Mommy, and Daddy, and Paul, and Pappy." We sound like a biker gang.

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas