Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2005-01-27 around 11:23 a.m.

I want to thank everyone who helped me get my Mac Mini. I�m sorry I can�t get you all anything cooler than a burnt CD, but hey, I�m broke. I really do want to show my appreciation, and that�s what I can afford. Thanks again, everyone.

If one more person sprays a different perfume in here, I am going to vomit. Please spray your perfume at home, don�t wait until you get here and you are standing by me to do it. It makes my head hurt, and when my head hurts, people get stabbed.

Oh! Oh! It�s Thomas Crapper Day. That�s just fantastic. (Someone just sprayed some more fucking perfume. What is this?) I�m going to tell everyone I see. Maybe that�s why I�m in such a crappy mood. No, that�s probably the lack of sleep, and the perfume.

No, actually, it�s probably any of a thousand things going on right now that have me ready to jump in my car and drive till I run out of gas. Which is a depressing thought as well, the fact that five dollars in gas will not get me far enough away. There are a lot of things going on that I�m not quite ready to talk about here but nevertheless are killing me.

*sigh* Fuck. Nevermind. I�ll try this again later. I just didn�t want to look like a greedy bitch with the please-sign-up-to-help-me entry up for days. (But again, thank you to everyone who did. I know signing up for the offers is a pain in the butt, but I really appreciate it.)

Kids are: "Write This Down" Um, George Strait? Sounds like him.

Last person who pissed me off: Not getting into that.

Heard in my house: "I know you worked all day and have a migraine, but how about doing three days worth of dishes?"

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas