Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2005-01-29 around 5:21 p.m.

Scenes from my day:

Lukas: Mommy, I just pooped.
Me: Really?
Lukas: Yep. See? *holds up two M@tchbox cars covered in poo.*
Me: *sigh*

Me: I�m going to go put the seats in the van. Please, for the love of puppies, don�t do anything weird while I�m gone. Three minutes.
My precious angels: Okay, Mommy.
Me, upon reentering to find all the toys strangely�shiny: What are you guys doing?
Lukas: I put this on my toys. *hands me tube of bacitracin*
Me: Did you eat any?
Lukas: No.
Me: Good. *sigh*

Nickolas: Look, Mommy! I found my kazoo!
Me: *sigh*

Going downstairs to get Lukas after his nap, which he spent in the playroom on the couch as a treat, and finding NO LUKAS.
Me: Luke? Where are you, buddy? (A bit panicky, the kid is in a body cast. Where could he have gone?)
Lukas: I�m here. (muffled)
Me: Where? Oh, my God. *grabbing him by the ankle and hauling him out from behind the couch* What were you doing back there?
Lukas: I was hiding but then I got stuck and then I was sleeping.
Me: *sigh*

Someone pour me a drink. Preferably a margarita with a shot of amaretto stirred in. (If you�ve never tried this, do it now. It�s really good.)

Kids are: Jay Jay the Jet Plane.

Last person who pissed me off: *sigh*

Heard in my house: What do you want, blood?

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas