Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2005-01-31 around 10:43 a.m.

I would really like to know why I can get everyone else�s diary to show up on my work computer, but not my own. That makes no sense. And anonymouse takes for-fucking-ever when I want to check for glaring errors. Guh.

Lukas has had it with this cast. HAD IT. But in true Lukas fashion, he�s not getting upset about the situation, he�s just going to pretend it�s not there. Nick and I watched in wide-eyed amazement as he deftly flipped himself off the couch into a standing position, and WALKED along the edge of the couch to retrieve a fallen toy. He WALKED. In a BODY CAST. Who does that? He then lowered himself to the floor and dragged himself along with his arms. Since that night, he has not been still for a minute. It makes me laugh, but it�s also a bit creepy to see his head peeking around the corner at foot level. He looks sort of like a spider, skittering around. If he keeps this up, he�s going to have some serious muscles developed soon. His back is already looking pretty ripped for a three-year-old. Crazy impressive. Now if I could just get him to quit playing with his wiener. I suppose that will go away when he wears pants again.

And so I don�t look like I�m playing favorites here, Nickolas played in the snow this weekend (or was it last weekend? It�s like one big day), and damn is he cute in his snow gear:

I was trying to figure out all morning why Nick was being such a jerk to me on the instant messenger thing, (yes I work VERY hard) and he finally said �Thanks for leaving those banister things like I asked you to.� I never heard him ask me to leave those banister things (wood that I apparently have in my car) so he thought I was a bitch and I thought he was a buttface, and it turns out, neither is true. Well, okay. They both are, whatever, but not for those things.

Eleven days until that cast is gone, baby, gone.

Kids are: "Da Da Da" Trio. I haven't heard this song for years. Love it.

Last person who pissed me off: Well, it was Nick, but it turns out it was my fault. That happens a lot.

Heard in my house: "Watch this, Mommy!" I've already had to ask him to please not stand on the couch. Oy.

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas