Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2005-02-07 around 10:55 a.m.

Thanks for reminding me of all the commercials I forgot about. One more that no one mentioned (I don�t think, at least not specifically) is the one where the guy is showing off his new cell phone by sticking his crotch in that poor girl�s face. I would so punch that guy.

I am listening to a nasty conversation between a bunch of coworkers. They are talking about how their noses are runny. Seriously, they are talking about the details. They are making sound effects. They are showing each other their Kleenexes. What the hell is wrong with people? Why is this socially acceptable? I am ready to vomit over here. Gross.

The Super Bowl? Meh. First half? Okay, sort of exciting. Second half? Can this please be over so I can watch the Simpsons? I wanted to see American Dad, but I passed out way before that happened. Sorry, ten o�clock is my cutoff point. That�s as late as I can stay up, ever. I feel all slow and sleepy today, because I stayed up past ten. I. am. so. old. How depressing.

Also, my stomach is killing me, so I can�t sit upright any more. Time to go curl up in a ball in the ladies� room for a minute. I love having to come to work even when I feel like death.

Kids are: Commercials. You're right, radio commercials are worse.

Last person who pissed me off: Whoever is living in my stomach and causing me this pain.

Heard in my house: "Mommy went to work to get five moneys."

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas