Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2005-02-11 around 2:36 p.m.

Just a quick entry to say FUCK YEAH THAT CAST IS OFF! I�ll post pictures later, but right now I�m at work and I don�t have them. He freaked right the hell out when the doctor fired up that saw, and he�s really, really sore, but he�s in pretty good spirits nonetheless. He soaked in a bath for a good hour and when I left for work, he was curled up on the couch watching Bob the Builder�s Christmas special with Elton John. He looked happy, though. Weird.

Thanks for everyone�s well wishes. I love all my Diaryland friends, you all really make me smile. And that�s rare.

Pictures in a few hours!

Kids are: Something Dave Matthews Band.

Last person who pissed me off: Not really anyone today.

Heard in my house: "Is that my belly button?" The kid hasn't seen his belly button for 6 weeks. He forgot about it!

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas