Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2005-02-14 around 4:09 p.m.

What, you ask, does $650 worth of groceries look like?

How long is that? Have a look:

Note that the last item is rum. After that much shopping, anyone would need rum. (Dave, that�s more likely the culprit of my weight gain. The booze combined with the laziness and general feeling of crappiness that I�ve had lately. Don�t worry, I�m one step ahead of you. No more one drink at the end of the night. I realize now it goes straight to my ass. Or my love handles, as it were. Lovely.)

Kids are: I don't know. It's Paul McCartney, that I know, but what song? No clue.

Last person who pissed me off: Who knows.

Heard in my house: "Read me this story right now Mommy. *sigh* I really need a story."

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas