Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2005-02-17 around 3:28 p.m.

Fucking hilarious.

Email number one, from Matt Winston, subject line: �Re: counterfeiter before embarking�:

Attention Client:

We are pleased to inform you that we have located 2 women within a few blocks of your location that are seeking discreet relationships. Please be advised that this is NOT your typical dating service, privacy is of the upmost concern and your satisfaction & discretion is top priority.

(link removed)

Thank You and Play Safe
Cheating.Houswives.Services (C.H.S.)

Disclaimer-
At C.H.S. we do not encourage adulterly of any type, we simply provide a means for people to connect in similar situations,
please accept our apology and see the link below if this reached you in error:
(link removed)

Well, it�s awfully nice that they don�t encourage �adulterly� of any type. So what, exactly, are they doing?

Email number two, from Erin Nelson, subject line: �Re: already quite greasy�: same content. But seriously, like I wrote someone an email with the subject line �already quite greasy�. I might now, though.

Email number three, which made me almost pee my pants laughing, all grammar and spelling error courtesy of the sender, Deon Lowe, subject line: �pecuniary�:

Our last attempt to contact you. A night has been CONFIRMED with Tracy-Anne Collins.

Time: As soon as possible
Location: Her Home is within 1.5 miles of you
Attire: Dress nice, bring clothes fresh for morning
Expectation(s): Order in, drink some wine, then show you my place
Quote from Tracy-Anne: "First time I have done this. I'm pretty excited "all over." Hope you look me up and confirm our date. You will see I'm in great shape with my biggest assets being my clevage. Hope to hear from you soon."

Confirmation: It is up to you to hold your time with Tracy-Anne. Please confirm within the site to validate your visit. You can get a better look at her body and chat before you head over.

Meet Tracy-Anne Now...
(link removed)


If you are not spending a romantic evening with Tracy-Anne or have received this by accident then continue here so this doesn't happen again.
(link removed)

Did you see that? She�s excited �all over.� Even her clevage! Oh, Tracy-Anne, I don�t date girls who can�t even spell �cleavage� and use quotes in stupid places. Come to think of it, I don�t date anyone. I�m married. Furthermore, these all came to my work email, the one that not very many people outside of work have. Good times.

Oh, and if you click the links, it takes you to a page that forces you to download some �list removing software.� Thanks, but I�ll pass. This shit is utterly ridiculous.

Vegas is now a three day weekend, so I�m done hyperventilating. I still don�t want to go, but whatever.

And, AND - the annoying reception girl just announced to the office that she has a cedar-lined closet in her basement. I did not need to know that.

Kids are: "Fell On Black Days" Soundgarden

Last person who pissed me off: Whatever spambot that thinks I'm a horny loser who needs to buy a dirty housewife.

Heard in my house: "Fine, then. I guess we're NEVER going to take a vacation."

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas