Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2007-02-21 around 8:26 a.m.

It's barely eight in the morning and my neighbor is playing "Fergielicious" (sp?) so loudly I can hear every (misspelled) word CLEARLY. (Seriously, there is no "e" in the word "tasty". Look it up.) Oh, now it changed to that song about coming to check up on someone or something, I really don't understand this song. I feel the need to blare some obnoxious music of my own. My kids are really into "Rock Lobster" at the moment. That would be fun at full volume. Actually, last night as we were leaving to run some errands, Lukas turned to me and said, "Mommy, after we hear 'Rock Lobster' can we hear 'Dead Puppies'?" I've never been so proud. Paul just shakes his head and tells us we are all not right. But what is cuter than a five-year-old singing "dead puppies aren't much fun" and dissolving into giggles? Other current favorites of theirs are "Fat Bottomed Girls" and "Fish Heads". A car ride with us is a party, I tell you.

Wow. My radiator just made a noise like a lion roaring. It's never done that before. Hm.

By the way, who is reading this in Peoria? Do I know you? Just curious. Because if you do know me in real life you might end up knowing more than you want to know and that is never good. I don't mind, really, I just want to know...

Remember in high school when you wrote notes to your friends and at the bottom you would make a big S and put "orry" and "o" and "hort" after it all stacked on top of each other? If I had a key for that on my keyboard I'd put that. Along with "tupid". I'm delirious with all the sleep I've been getting and I have nothing to bitch about at the moment. Unless I think about work. Which I very much will NOT until I have to be there at four. There is also the fact that the baby has permanently located some part of his body (foot?) in my ribcage and while this doesn't exactly hurt, it's not very comfortable. But that is all.

Kids are: Limping around because they have unnecessary band-aids on their feet. Fakers.

Last person who pissed me off: The neighbor would be very cool if he turned off his music.

Heard in my house: I believe this is some very old N'Sync. What a dork.

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas