Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2007-03-01 around 6:14 p.m.

How about some TMI? Okay, here it comes. I warned you.

I was at Wal%mart and I had to pee. (Of course.) So I was in the awesome public bathroom trying to get Nickolas to stop spinning in circles on the floor because ew, and I was peeing. And I was done, so I stood up. And the baby moved, and suddenly, I wasn't done anymore but I was standing and I sort of panicked and did a little oh shit dance over the toilet and somehow it all went in but really, that was totally unexpected. And of course, because this is me we're talking about, I was sort of half giggling in this weird high pitched hysterical cackle the whole time and I don't think anyone else was in there but I can't be sure.

While we're on the subject of gross, look at the inside top of your microwave. You're welcome. (Oh, come on, I can't be the only one who forgets to clean that part.)

Kids are: Playing this new game that involves whispering and butt touching. I'm not a fan.

Last person who pissed me off: That would be me, for forgetting that it was the first of the month and attempting to grocery shop. Duh.

Heard in my house: "Mommy's belly is really fat." Again, thanks.

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas