Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2007-03-08 around 8:43 a.m.

I just looked over to see why the dog (the one we're dogsitting) has been so quiet and saw that she's gone, cage and all. Paul must have taken her with him when he went to work this morning, TWO HOURS AGO, and I didn't notice. I've been sitting in the same room as the absent cage for at least forty minutes. Wow. I hope my kids are here. (Kidding, they are. Don't call DCFS.)

I couldn't play internet all day yesterday because something weird happened with the phone lines and they were not working in my town. I think whatever weirdness there was, killed my cordless phone. It rang once, one long, continuous ring, and after that? It won't turn on at all. Can I make the phone company buy me a new one? Probably not worth the trouble.

I did finally talk to Nick about the money he owes me and about Lukas and apparently, both of those things are completely my fault. How did I know that would be his answer? With Lukas, it's because I don't spend enough time with him. According to Nick, all I ever do is sit on my ass and that is why he doesn't behave. I just need to give him more attention and get up off my ass. I'll get right on that. It might be hard to fit in between the two jobs, though. And the money? Well, he set up the payments for the divorce lawyer to be taken directly out of his account in two installments, which were taken a few months ago. Now all of a sudden, two more were taken out and he can't get a hold of the lawyer. Because I am a cheating slut who broke up his perfect family and forced him to procure a shady attorney, this is entirely my fault. Whatever. Just admit you spent all your money on beer and coke (don't think I don't know who you're hanging out with these days, you live in the same town as my parents, my sister, and most of my high school class, IDIOT) and get it over with. So he says MAYBE he'll have some money for me this week, but if he doesn't he'll make sure he catches up within the next few weeks. He's already like five months behind. I can't wait until it goes through the court and it just gets taken out of his check. Then he won't have the chance to spend it on a super fat sack of weed instead of pants for his kids. Asshole.

I had a dream last night that I was held hostage by a guy I knew in high school and he put a bomb in my car and made me wear a hippo suit. Any interpretations? (I am not making this up.)

I'm going to go search eBay for maternity/nursing pajamas, again. The pregnant eBay community is vicious with the last minute outbidding. Give me a fucking break, bitches. I live in a shitty little town without cable internet. The dialup is not my fault. Let me have just one fucking thing!

Kids are: Quietly watching Curious George. They are obsessed with this show.

Last person who pissed me off: The phone company. I don't have an unlimited supply of phones to fry. I'm poor!

Heard in my house: "When can we have the crayons back?" When you can stop eating them.

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas