Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2005-03-28 around 2:45 p.m.

This job sucks my ass. Sucks. My. Ass. Long story short, my boss is a fucking idiot and I don�t care if he reads this and fires me because he�s a fucking idiot and I�m tired of being blamed for shit that I know nothing about. Because duh, if this is the first I�m hearing of it it�s extremely unlikely that I caused it. Fucking. Idiot.

Deep breath.

Easter was nice, huh? My kids ate way too much chocolate and got tummy aches, but I didn�t feel too sorry for them because I told them that would happen. I have to go to DMIL�s house tonight to extend it for one more day, and surely to send the boys to bed full of crap again. Hello, childhood obesity. At least it�s nice outside for once, I can let them run around and burn off some of those empty calories. Tomorrow (it�s rumored), it�s supposed to hit seventy degrees! I can�t wait to see that.

Yeah, well, I have to go chase down some more bullshit that is NOT MY MOTHERFUCKING JOB while watching all these people sitting around with their thumbs up their asses because there�s not enough for them to do. Sucks. My. Ass.

Kids are: "Breakfast at Tiffany's" Deep Blue Something

Last person who pissed me off: FUCKING MORON

Heard in my house: "Just one more jelly bean. Just one more."

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas