Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2007-03-30 around 9:45 a.m.

I'm in a bit of a funk lately, internet. In fact, I'm just plain cranky. In light of this fact, and the fact that I need to get my nails cut down SO BADLY and it's really hard to type with two inch talons, I haven't been writing much. I'm trying to save the world from my whining. No one wants to hear about how this baby seems to have the hiccups twenty-four/seven and have I mentioned the hemmorhoids? I will swallow all of this and rejoin you when I have something nice to say.

But I will record this event for posterity: At the hospital's "Prepared Sibling" class, the nurse was showing all the big brothers and sisters how to put diapers on their dolls. Nickolas held up his diaper and loudly proclaimed, "My baby peed A LOT in this diaper. I need a new one RIGHT NOW."

Kids are:

Last person who pissed me off:

Heard in my house:

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas