Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2004-06-16 around 3:43 p.m.

So I just wasted my entire lunch hour, when I wanted to be writing in this, listening to a conversation between Hapless Husband and Demonic Mother-in-Law. HH has now broken, in three days, his friend�s laptop, his stepdad�s car, and my beloved PDA. All of which I will have to pay for, as he has no job. He thinks that since bad things come in threes, he is now done breaking things. I think he has done something to anger the universe somehow and would sure like to know what it was. It must have been big. The cosmos are pissed. (Is pissed? Is �cosmos� plural? I should know this.) So I have been on Ebay all day trying to get a new PDA and I have discovered that I hate Ebay. I don�t like being outbid and I don�t want to pay much for anything. It�s so time-consuming to pay attention to everything you�ve bid on. Can�t someone just feel sorry for me and send me a new one for free? Short entry, wasted lunch hour.

Kids are:

Last person who pissed me off:

Heard in my house:

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas