Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2004-06-25 around 2:46 p.m.

Holy crap, I have been in the freaking weirdest mood ever all stupid useless day at stupid pointless work. Oh, the futility. I have been googling strange things like �smashy smashy� and �punchy punchy� (to which Google asks �did you mean to search �punch punchy�, to which I say �no way, man. I totally meant �punchy punchy. Totally.�) and wandering around saying, �Do you know why I got up?� I have to leave in half an hour to go to a neurologist appointment so I guess I�m warming up to act extra neurotic.

Nickolas�s doctor appointment went smashingly well (I LOVE SMASHY THINGS). The doctor was actually impressed with his linguistic skills. He labels everything he sees �everything! Like walls, and paper, and while we�re driving, every! single! car! that he sees! Overall his development is on target, so I will pause to give thanks for that.

I have to go see my neurologist today because he wants to up my migraine medicine. This will make me extra weird and dizzy for a few weeks, especially with the beer-drinking. Whee!

I am very exclamation point today. That�s too bad, because I really hate exclamation points.

Today, we will get all of our crap out of our craptacular doublewide wannabe shack on Stubby Avenue and officially live in a storage shed. Okay, not really. But all of our stuff will live there until we can finally get the fuzzuck out of here. (I told you I am weird today.) Soon my new PDA will arrive and I will feel much less out of touch and disorganized and I can start planning the master move�

Who am I kidding, I can�t even type right now. Big bike ride tomorrow, wish me luck!

Kids are:

Last person who pissed me off:

Heard in my house:

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas