Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2004-07-11 around 12:02 a.m.

I'll be the first one to admit I've had a few drinks. That would explain the very slow keyboarding and the mistake every other word. You can't see it , but wow. If you could. But anyway, I have a few things to get off my chest while I'm tipsy and I don't care what anyone thinks of me, and believe me, that's rare. No matter what I say, it matters. May I also take this time to say thank you to divaredneck for her advice about the what is wrong with me thing. I have been thinking long and hard about this, and I have concluded that I am not in love with my husband at this point in time. BUT - And this is a big but - when we don't have money troubles, life is great. So the biggest problem may be our stupid money troubles and nothing more. Who knows.

I do know that I bled a little today, but not enough for me to think I'm normal. I'm concerned, and so is Nick, but we can't do anything about it yet so we'll just hold on for a couple more weeks and see what happens. Hold on, must remove taquitos from oven. Beer munchies have a hold on me.

Okay, now I'm just not even hungry, probably because I have food now. I'm so annoying. So is this stupid iMac keyboard that I'm attempting to type this on, and I'm sorry, I'm just not used to it yet, don't get all up in my grill about how Macs are superior and all. You don't have to tell me, my dad sold the very first ones ever out, the Macintosh Plus, and I was computer literate at age four. And I'm old now, so that means something. I just have worked with Windows for so long I've gotten used to their vastly superior keyboard.

Anyways, I was talking about Nick, and why the sex thing isn't happening, and I think I just want to be pregnant so badly right now (yeah, you heard me. I'm drunk, so the truth comes out) that I'm sad that he's pissed about the whole thing. He said to me that whether I'm pregnant or not right now, he's getting a vasectomy now. He knows that I want two more babies before I'm done, he wants no more. End of discussion. He has even told me that he'll just leave if I can't stop talking about it. What should I do? I was born to be a mom. It would break my heart to stop at two. But I can't lose him. Help me.

Kids are:

Last person who pissed me off:

Heard in my house:

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas