Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2004-07-21 around 9:48 a.m.

Hey, Nick, are you reading this now? If you are, I just want to tell you what a baby you are. Way to act like a five-year-old. It must be nice to just get up and leave whenever you don�t want to face a problem. Just once, I wish I could, but someone has to take care of the kids and that someone seems to be me whenever you want to take off. I�m tired of walking on eggshells around you, having to choose my words carefully so I don�t upset you and have you be shitty to me for the whole day. If you have some issues you have to work through then for the love of pete please get on with it and work through them. I can�t live like this. You�re moodier than a woman. I never know what will set you off. You may not see yourself this way, but I think you should step back and look. I�m not saying I�m perfect, I�m far from perfect. But I certainly don�t hold a grudge for days over an offhand comment. You knew I was overly sarcastic when you married me, so deal with it and learn to take a joke.

I know you�re upset about this online diary thing, but I don�t understand why. I tell you everything I write. Some of it casts you in a bad light, but none of it is untrue. Besides, can�t I have one thing that�s just for me? Yes, it�s online and other people read it, but I�ve told you (over and over and over) that you can read it too. I don�t care.

I guess that�s all I have to say to you now. Sorry to everyone who had to read this.

Kids are:

Last person who pissed me off:

Heard in my house:

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas