Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2004-07-22 around 2:08 p.m.

Short entry today, I�m too exhausted to think much. Bonus for me � I cleared my desk of all its crap! Woohoo! And Nick and I have tentatively made up, in our patented let�s-pretend-that-never-happened way. Not the healthiest relationship, but it�s mine and I love it. I agreed not to be such a bitch and he (sort of) agreed not to be so mean to me. (Okay, he didn�t, but this is my dysfunctional fantasy.) So it�s somewhat better today. And it�s Thursday, which means his dad is off work tonight so we�ll probably go over there and play instead of sitting in our dungeon, which is nice. Hopefully he can keep the beer-drinking to a healthy level and we�ll all be happy.

Well, I�m on an insurance-related roll here, so I guess that will be all. Thanks for all your supportive notes and emails, especially my internet twin. You guys rock. I may be playing with my template so if it looks funny, check back later! I am an html illiterate and things may get scary around here.

Kids are:

Last person who pissed me off:

Heard in my house:

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas