Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2005-04-08 around 10:46 a.m.

"particularly dungeons thingschips, embroidery able.
Half flying, half pushing the water with her feet she rushed to put herself between the kit and Aiera. formed: crowns bats scratches
complaint deep moc.liamg gained change interior
succeed - .sbk.lrigsserts three belong, sake stuffed.
curls They were having a wonderful time, drawing looks of amusement from other ducks as well as beavers. them."

I don�t know what that is either. But it was in an email I got this morning. I think I'm in love with the word "thingschips." Spam is awesome.

Okay, big surprise, but I�m irritated. There�s this guy in my office who may have a touch of the OCD. He�s very jumpy and a little odd, and when he gets out of his car every day, he touches the door handle, then the roof, then the door handle, then the roof, then the door handle, then the roof. Three times, every day. That�s a little strange, but I never claimed to be the model of mental health either, so I don�t say anything about it. I heard everyone laughing this morning and against my better judgment, I asked them what was funny. They were hysterically laughing at this poor guy, waiting for him to pull into the parking lot so they could watch him do his handle-roof ritual. DMIL in particular was laughing so hard she had tears running down her face. I�m sorry, but it�s not that funny. That shit just really bothers me, and it�s a perfect example of why I hate to work here. These bitches are just plain mean.

And just for the record, saying, �How is you?� to be cute is not cute. It�s fucking annoying. Also, making a cutesy little thing for everyone�s name isn�t so cute either. Call me Bethie one more time and I�ll rip your eyebrows off. Tasha�s name is not Tasha-washa either. Ugh. Thank God it�s Friday, for sure, or this place would not be standing by the end of this day.

Nick and I were looking through the park district catalog for little classes and stuff to put the boys in, and I found so many I�d like them to do. Problem is (of course there�s a fucking problem) they�re all during the week, during the day. This makes me feel pretty inadequate, to tell the truth. I can�t even be around to take them to fun classes because I�m sitting HERE, enduring the disgusting comments and braying laughter of these horrible people, counting the hours until someone hands me a paycheck. Sure, maybe someday I won�t have to work and I can stay home with the boys, but by then they�ll be in school and I won�t see them anyway. THIS SUCKS, and I�m tired of it. Probably not as tired as anyone still left reading is of hearing about it, but whatever. Tired.

I forgot to take my pills last night so I had to take them this morning, and they make me nauseous. Gross.

Kids are: "Believe" Cher. AGAIN. Make it stop.

Last person who pissed me off: BITCHES in here making fun of people.

Heard in my house: "The baby is little, but I'm growing big." (Sloppy brought the baby over last night.)

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas