Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2004-08-13 around 9:03 a.m.

I feel like crap. I have been staring at the same piece of paper for almost an hour now. I can�t concentrate and I want to go home. Cruel joke: I�m not going home. Cruel joke #2: Even if I was to go �home,� I couldn�t just lie down and die like I want to because my mom would be shrieking every ten minutes for me to get her something. I love my mom, but sometimes I have the urge to just surround her with food and Kleenex and a huge water jug and a case of soda and all three remotes and instructions for all three remotes, and leave the doors open so the cats can come in and out as they please (this drives me nuts-�Beth, come let out the cat. Beth, come let in the cat. Beth, the cat wants out again. Now she�s hungry. Can you feed them now?� They�re fucking cats. They can deal.)

Snarky, I am. Today. Every day, who am I kidding? Everything is driving me nuts, and Nick pulled some super inconsiderate shit last night that I�m not even going to go into here because then I�ll just start hearing the �So why are you still with him if he�s such a lameass� argument and I don�t really have an answer right now. It�s easier. I love him, but he is making me crazy! But, and I am kind of proud of myself for this one, I actually came out and told him last night that he was being a jackass in no uncertain terms, something to the effect of it must be nice to just do whatever you want all the time and know that I have no choice but to accommodate his every whim, no matter what I had planned. I move everything aside for what he wants to do. He claimed he had no idea I felt that way. Then, he went out anyway, leaving me, sick as a fucking dog, to put the kids to bed by myself while he went out and spent some money on illicit substances and beer. He said he�d make it up to me, thinking that would solve it. It fucking doesn�t. He�s been saying that for years. What�s he going to do, give the years back to me? I�m fucking tired.

Kids are:

Last person who pissed me off:

Heard in my house:

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas