Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2004-08-17 around 8:44 a.m.

The world is grossly unfair.

I am starting to feel like I am never getting out of my parents� house. Nick just keeps coming up with things to spend money on, now that he�s working. The money I make is ours, and the money he makes is his. I am of the opinion that having money left over is not a cause for alarm. It should be put in savings, so we can get the fuck out of that place before I kill everyone. He has now taken the savings passbook away from me so I can�t sneak money into the account. Has he forgotten my freakish number memory? I know the account number. I can still put money in there, and I will. So he�s spending, and I�m not doing anything, trying to counteract his love of the cash register noises. He wants to take the kids to McDonalds, I want to take them to the playground. We can bring snacks. I know how to make a sandwich, from things we already have. Okay, that my dad already has, and I know he�s getting tired of this too. Nick caught my mom and my sister talking about us (not good things) one day last week when they thought he was at work. (Stupid girls. Like he�d be at work.) I guess they want us out just as badly as I want us out, but it�s not getting any closer.

Another thing that�s unfair? K and her fianc� are signing papers on a new house in South Carolina today. Dont' get me wrong, I love her and I am happy for her, but how do they have money to do that? Her fianc�s parents are cosigning on it for them. God that pisses me off. They were living with his parents in a fucking mansion (or a really freaking big house, but to me that's a mansion), and now they are buying them a house(or whatever). I live with my entire family in a shack, and nobody�s volunteering to get me out. I could just scream, and I might.

Retelling my funny story might make me feel better. Last night, I was getting Lukas out of the bathtub and he turned around and said, �Watch my butt fart, Mommy.� Then he pushed. A lot. I was trying not to pee my pants laughing, and then he says, �It�s stuck, Mommy. I need help with my butt!� Oh. My. God. Where did he learn these things? I�m pretty sure I�ve never told anyone to watch my butt fart, and Nick claims it wasn�t him either. It must be the wonderful influence of the other kids at daycare. I can�t think of anything else.

We interviewed quite a few people already for the reception position that Slutface vacated yesterday, but so far, we�ve only talked to, well, stupid people. Doesn�t anyone have any sense anymore? Does anyone out there want a job? It�s pretty easy�all you have to do is show up and not be a retard. I guess that�s harder than it sounds. Whatever.

Anyways, my life is unfair, and I feel like getting all angry about it. It�s like being fifteen again. I can even blame my parents!

Kids are:

Last person who pissed me off:

Heard in my house:

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas