Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2004-08-19 around 12:38 p.m.

Thanks a lot, Idunnone1, for making me cry first thing this morning. I forgive you though. I have heard that story before and I have interpreted it a few different ways, but it�s such a sad story I don�t want to dwell on it. I�m already fragile enough, stupid Nick and I are fighting again, over the fact that him saying �Let�s have sex� is really not enough to get me in the mood. Give me a fucking break, way to stretch out the argument for a whole day. Guh. He irritates me so much lately, I�m starting to entertain thoughts of smothering him with my pillow or something. We really need to do something about this, but I know we won�t. It would be unlike us to be happy. My parents are going out tonight, so maybe we can talk after they go to bed, if he�ll even talk to me. He�s the master of the silent treatment. You know, like a five-year-old.

Please allow me to vent for just a short minute about how much I hate my job: AAAAAHHFUCKINGINVOICESFUCKINGPRINTERSFUCKINGMOTHERSINLAWFUCKINGWHYAMIEVERYBODY�S ASSISTANTFUCKINGSKINNYCOWORKERWHORESFUCKYOUALL!

Thanks.

Otherwise, my day has been great. Nickolas cracks me up every single day. I have never seen anyone go from a dead sleep to smiling and happy in less than five seconds on a regular basis. God I love him. He makes faces at me in the rearview mirror while I�m driving. He runs without bending his legs and he flails his arms around, like it takes his whole body to move a little. And he never walks anywhere. He prefers to run as fast as he can. He has no balance and he can fall over just standing there. Sometimes, he�ll be sitting down and he�ll tip over out of nowhere, and laugh and laugh at how silly he is. He�s a total nut. He�s a lot like my little brother, who�s also just plain strange, but strange in a delightfully funny way.

Well, thinking about him made me feel a bit better, but I�m still pissed off that I have to be here. I know, I know. I don�t have to be here, but nowhere else is going to let me fart around all day on the internet and leave at 4 and all the other things I do and still be the most productive motherfucker in here. It�s a good thing, and I�m trying not to piss all over it. I might need this shithole job back someday when I fail in whatever I try next. Nothing like a stupid half-empty glass. Rrrr.

Hi. I am an uncontrolled mood swing from hell. Wouldn�t it be cool if I took my medicine? I just turned down free McDonalds and I�m starving. I need to start eating better, not that food has ever had that much effect on how I feel, but it�s a good theory.

I should go. I can�t even form a coherent thought. Fuck it.

Before I go, though, why can�t my husband be more like my twin�s husband? Now I�m more mad at Nick, and much happier for her. Send some luck my way, would you?

Kids are:

Last person who pissed me off:

Heard in my house:

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas