Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2004-09-08 around 2:06 p.m.

So, this is just a bullshit entry. The real entry (and picture of the great wall of laundry) is here. This one is to say that I made a survey, and everyone should take it because I'm nosy. Also, I created a diaryring that everyone should join. We'll be like a gang! Without the shootings and whatnot.

Okay, back to work. I've done an astonishing amount of slacking at work today, but I am on top of my Diaryland business. Oh yeah.

Kids are:

Last person who pissed me off:

Heard in my house:

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas