Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2004-09-27 around 10:18 a.m.

Since I had a few suggestions in my comments to take a pregnancy test, and all the symptoms were there, I did. And I am not pregnant. Just so you know. I am just falling apart completely, thankyouverymuch. Falling apart and losing my mind. Today at work will be interesting, as the girl whose job I am filling is finally no longer here, but they still have not found a replacement for me. So I am doing both jobs �in the interim.� Except that I don�t see them looking for a replacement�

DMIL and I went to the snooty mall on Saturday and looked for a dress for a wedding she is going to this weekend (boss�s daughter�s, I was not invited) but ended up buying new purses. She actually bought mine for me, I didn�t spend a penny. It�s this one from the BCBG fall collection and I am in love with it:

I love purses. I got DMIL all obsessed with designer purses now too, and she dropped quite the wad of cash on some at Lord & Taylor. Love it.

A coworker just yelled �Beth, it�s on the bottom probably.� I have no idea what she�s talking about. I wasn�t even talking to her. I wonder what�s going on. But I will not get up to investigate, because I am lazy and I don�t care.

I really have a lot of work to do, and I really should quit it with the internet, but I am most likely not going to. It wouldn�t be me, and I gotta be me. It is such a Monday. Yuck. This weekend was really short, and for that I am sad. I barely saw Nick at all, because he worked Saturday and yesterday was football and you just can�t talk to me when football is on. (I really should have been born with a penis.) This morning I was all confused when my alarm went off because I actually thought that it was Sunday. Again. I don�t know.

I have a doctor appointment tomorrow morning. Maybe I will find out then what is wrong with me.

Kids are: "Sweet Dreams" by the Eurythmics. Meh.

Last person who pissed me off: Girl who quit work before she even started. Can you do that?

Heard in my house: I had an assistant.

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas