Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2005-04-19 around 11:52 a.m.

I don�t feel like doing anything at all today. Not working, not typing, not anything except sitting outside with a beer and reading a book in the sun. �They� say this is the last day it�s going to be nice outside like this, and here I am stuck in my cage. Cube. It�s called a cube.

I talked to an old friend last night and whoa. I thought my marriage was crazy, but she is moving to Florida in a month because she cheated on her husband and he caught her. Good one.

< dork mode >

Did anyone catch Nanny 911 last night? Did anyone else want to KILL that husband with many, many small stab wounds? �Whenever she starts in on me, I just say �you�re fat.� That stops her in her tracks.� What a gem. Between that and choking his son, this guy was really something special. I guess they�re starting Marriage 911 next week and this couple is on the first episode. Surprise.

< / dork mode >

Could this day BE any more annoyingly slow? 11:20, you�ve GOT to be KIDDING me. Also, I am wearing shoes that make me at least 5�10� and make the loudest FLIP FLOP noises ever. I need to get an anniversary card for Nick at lunch today. Don�t let me forget. Do they make ones that say, �I really love you but you�re driving me crazy�? Sadly, I�ll bet they do. Our anniversary is tomorrow. (Like you couldn�t guess that we got married on 4/20.) Four years. What is that, the string-ball anniversary? Post-it notes? I don�t know.

When is Diaryland going to stop putting / marks by the " marks in my optional fields? It's super irritating.

Kids are: Commercials

Last person who pissed me off: Traffic this morning. All of it.

Heard in my house: "I can't go to bed until Daddy gives me a kiss." Well, then you'll be up pretty late.

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas