Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2005-04-20 around 9:49 a.m.

I saw this in someone�s blog yesterday and I want to do it. (I would link it but as you know, I am an asshole and I wrote the link down and then threw it away because I was all, �What is this?� I need supervision, seriously.) Here�s the idea � you tell me what you want to see a picture of, and I�ll take a picture of it. Now obviously, I�m not going to take a picture of my boobies or anything weird like that. I mean more like my closet, or my medicine cabinet, or the gross dog next door if I can find him. I think they killed him or something. Go nuts. It will be fun!

I am only working a half day today! Yay! And I drank a lot of tea this morning so I�m extra exclamation pointy today. Don�t mind me. I just had to put a new roll of toilet paper in the bathroom because even though the new rolls are sitting on the floor under the little holder thing, apparently I am the only one who knows how to put a new one on. Or maybe they�re subtly telling me that they are so much cooler than me that they can run that roll right out of paper and then leave it like they�re royalty. Bitches. I hate this place.

Oh, and Nanny 911 is on Fox Monday nights at seven. Well, seven central. How does prime time work on the west coast? Does it really start at five o�clock? You�d have to like rush home from work to catch anything. Sadly, I actually don�t know this. Someone please tell me how it works. And what about mountain time? Does prime time start at six then? (Something is telling me that I really need to get out more.)

One more thing. Christine, you left me a comment the other day asking for my username and password for private entries. I have no problem giving it to you, except for you didn�t leave me any way to get a hold of you. So I guess I do have a problem giving it to you. A logistical one. So leave me a comment with an email address and I�ll email you the goods. Thanks!

Kids are: I don't know.

Last person who pissed me off: Snotty bitches that can't even replace a roll of toilet paper. This really bugs me.

Heard in my house: "Happy anniversary, baby." "Snrufuf fuff fnn fnnn." (He was still sleeping. Lucky.)

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas