Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2005-04-22 around 9:33 a.m.

WARNING: PICTURE HEAVY

Thank you to everyone who played my silly picture game. I�m going to split this into two parts because obviously, it�s picture heavy and also because I have a terrible memory and I forgot to take some last night. Derr.

First, at the request of Foxy, we have my backyard:

and my computer area.:

Next, because Elizabeth asked, here are the stairs I tripped on and broke Luke�s leg, with Nickolas standing at the bottom as a bonus:

That little metal lip thing on the top stair? Slippery.

For Serena the badass bartender and Patti, we have my kitchen. I discovered that it�s really hard to take a picture of my kitchen because it�s long and skinny and there�s nowhere to stand to get the whole thing. So here�s the gist of it:

Yeah. It�s a mess. The mess extends out to my car. Jackie, I didn�t touch a thing. It�s only the front seat because I remembered while I was driving.

Amanda and Phizhy wanted to see pictures of the boys and Carrie wanted to see me, so here�s a picture of all of us:

For TickTrix, my purse collection, or at least the ones I�ve acquired since we moved in here, I have more packed away somewhere:

She also asked for my favorite outfit. I hate all my clothes pretty much, but my favorite sweatshirt is this one:

If you know why I�ll send you a prize. Okay, next is the contents of my purse for Claudia. Well, I was drinking a long island the size of my head at lunch (!!) yesterday and I took this:

Robert wanted to see the inside of my refridgerator. It ain�t pretty�

The numbers?
1. $5,000 worth of drugs. Woo-hoo.
2. Remember this stuff? There it is, with a duct tape label that says, �Danger � not Kool-Aid!�
3. (Over to the right) Have you ever tried no-salt ketchup? Oh my God, it�s so good! Buy some, now.
4. A Goose Island six pack holder with three Coronas and three homemade beers. Mmm. Beer.
5. Oh no, I totally forgot I had those strawberries! I hope they�re still good.

Oh, and for those ultra cool kids like Oomm who have passwords, here she is�DMIL.

I still have a few more to take so if yours isn�t up yet, don�t fret. I�m getting to it. That was so fun! Thanks for taking my mind off the crap that has been going on here lately.

Kids are: Once again, I don't know.

Last person who pissed me off: Not really anyone yet today. Yet.

Heard in my house: "Cheeeeeeeeese!"

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas