Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2005-01-05 around 10:11 a.m.

Well, we figured out what makes Lukas' tummy get all bloated and scary - it's the milk. Of course, the one thing he really loves and the only thing to make him happy when he's screaming his head off. Awesome. I can't wait to tell him he can't have any. It's going to be super.

It's snowing! I'm so excited, I love the snow. I wish I could bring the boys outside to play in it. I feel so bad for Nickolas, he's really getting shafted here. Maybe if Nick was home we could divide and conquer, but when it's just me it's too hard to do anything. Especially with these monsters. Right now Nickolas is dumping a juice box on the couch (that I had already taken away from him twice and that he dug out of the garbage twice) and Lukas is screaming that Nickolas is looking at him. Nick was right, I am going to have so much fun today.

I still haven't gotten over feeling guilty for the whole thing. Really it is my fault. I should have realized that wearing fleece socks would be pretty stupid on the stairs. I should never have attempted to carry him down there. He's perfectly old enough to walk. I guess this is my penance for being a dumbass.

God I'm tired.

Kids are: All I can hear is Nickolas screaming because I put him in a time out.

Last person who pissed me off: Probably me.

Heard in my house: "My leg still hurts Mommy! I want meninin!"

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas