Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2005-01-27 around 4:02 p.m.

Seen here, here, and here, and probably more places.

Using Mapquest, how many miles is it from your house to your parents' house?
5.87 short miles. Actually I thought it was less. It's only ten minutes by car.

Google your first and last name, in quotes. How many results were found?
One. And it�s me, from when I won a prize from a local TV station. I guess my name's more unusual than I thought.

What room in your house is too small?
My bathroom. If you sit on the toilet and open the door you'll whack yourself on the knee.

What room is too large?
What, do I live in a mansion? I don�t have any room that is too large.

Name of your third grade teacher:
Mrs. Smith. We ran into her years later in a mall in Minnesota where she helped us search for my sister, who had gone missing for two hours at the age of three. That was the first time I saw my mom panic. (We found her in an office supply store, in the kneehole of a desk, reading a comic book.)

How much money did you make at your first job?
$4.25 an hour, Baskin-Robbins.

Favorite donut:
Boston cr�me.

Name(s) of your next door neighbor(s):
I don�t have any idea. Who hangs out outside in the winter?

Genre of music you can't stand:
Jazz. I don�t get it.

Last thing bid on on ebay:
A digital hand scale.

How much cash is in your wallet:
*sigh* Thirty-two cents.

Kids are: "Genie in a Bottle" My girl Christina.

Last person who pissed me off: Still not feeling like talking about it.

Heard in my house:

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas