Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2005-06-08 around 10:17 a.m.

I. Am so. Tired. I can�t even type a complete sentence without a break. Lately it�s all I can do to keep my eyes open. Strangely, it�s been ever since we got our new mattress. Isn�t that supposed to help me sleep? Yeah, well it doesn�t. I�m exhausted. And that fucking cat that I�m boarding doesn�t help, with the running around like a maniac and stepping on my face at 3am. Knocking everything off my dresser to get me to notice you in the middle of the night will just piss me off and result in an unplanned flight across at least the room, possibly the house. Stop being so fucking annoying.

Huh. Word just started numbering stuff for me. It�s not a list. Whatever. Now it won�t stop indenting weird. Rrrrr. I�m WAY too tired to figure out why. If it shows up weird, sorry. I�m chucking it in the fuck-it bucket.

I�m having a hard time getting used to taking the boys to preschool. I have to sign them both in and out in different rooms, put their blankets in their little baskets with their names on them (both of them spelled incorrectly, but whatever), remember to bring in two dollars cash for their breakfasts every day (why I can�t just lump it in with the substantial chunk of my check I hand over every Friday I don�t know), and remember the names of their eleventy billion teachers. I think the teachers think I�m some sort of flake because I get confused, but fuckin� A, it�s six-thirty in the morning. They�re lucky the kids have their hair brushed. Oops, fuck. Again, I forgot to brush their teeth. My poor, non-hygienic babies. Bad Mommy.

I really hope someone made coffee. Normally I avoid work coffee like the disgusting plague that it is, but today I could use a little picker-upper. Crazy that when I don�t drink, it�s even harder to wake up.

Also crazy that I�ve been working on the same invoice for two hours now. God I�m tired.

Kids are: "All My Exes Live in Texas" Wait, no...oh God, did they really just put on the disco station?

Last person who pissed me off: Teacher who gave me a dirty look this morning. Sorry I touched the wrong sign in book.

Heard in my house: "Nickolas is licking me!"

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas