Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2005-06-09 around 10:12 a.m.

Fucking cat kept me up all night again. I wish I could just close the door, as Loopy suggested, but we only have a window unit air conditioner and it�s in the living room, so we would suffocate and die. It�s approximately four thousand degrees outside these days, you know. And MUGGY. It almost hurts to breathe, the air is so thick. I�m not complaining, I love summer, but I have to sleep in a cool room or I�ll be up all night. Actually, I�m up all night anyway between the cat and the snoring and the hogging of the bed, so I�m not sure what the difference is.

Can someone more computery than me please tell me what an m4a file is? Not to be retarded, but will it play on my iPod? Thanks in advance. Mwah.

There is so much I want to say right now. So much that it�s all backed up in my head like a bunch of fat dudes trying to get through a doorway. It can�t get through to my fingers. And I�m not sure it�s stuff I want to splash all over the internet anyway. Blah. What a waste of a paragraph. I might as well be talking about grocery shopping I�m so boring right now.

Oh dear. See, this is why you shouldn�t be allowed to name your children whatever you want. You should have to stick to, oh, I don�t know, NAMES? Guh. No words.

I�m so bored. Everybody update so I have something to do that�s not work.

Kids are: "Waiting for Tonight" Jennifer Lopez.

Last person who pissed me off: Penn Jillette.

Heard in my house: While driving a hot wheels car over my boobs: "We're going over the mountains." Ha. Yeah.

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas