Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2005-06-21 around 12:34 p.m.

I�m so tired. I�m not getting a thing done. I�m not caring all that much either, so it works out. Can you believe it�s not even eleven yet? My GOD this day is dragging.

Okay now it�s eleven forty-five. My brain is working so slowly that it took me forty-five minutes to think of that. Think of what? Yeah, I know. Pathetic.

But hey! This is super disturbing. Discuss.

Eleven fifty. Ho-kay. Funny story: Nick ordered a pizza last night and they said it would be there in under an hour. An hour and a half later, he called the place back to ask where our dinner was and they said they needed directions because they couldn�t find our street on the map. Nick says, �We�re right off Fairfield!� (We weren�t at my house, stalker.) The pizza man says, �Fairfield? Where is that?� Duh. He called a pizza shop like eight towns over. They obviously won�t deliver to us. So we ordered another one and I ate a salad while eyeing the pizza enviously. It looked so good, but NOTHING TASTES AS GOOD AS THIN FEELS. I said it loud so my brain AND my stomach would hear me. Stupid stomach. Never listens.

Bored. Noon. Hungry. Dizzy. I told my neurologist I was dizzy all the time and lo and behold, he discovered that I have dangerously low blood pressure. Awesome. He can�t take me off the one pill that lowers it because I�ll have another stroke. So he doubled everything else. This should be fun. Hey! I�ll bet that�s why I�m so weird today. And � I�ll bet that�s why it took me so long to make the connection. Wow. Hi, brain.

OH YAY. �Touch of Gray� just came on the radio. I fucking love this song. It reminds me of being young and happy and stoned and drunk and shrooming and playing with a glow in the dark whistling football at Weedstock. Also reminds me of the day I married my first husband. Ha! Did you even know I had a first husband? I�m so full of surprises. Must go noodle dance.

Kids are: "Touch of Gray" Duh, I just TOLD you.

Last person who pissed me off: Whoever made this MESS on my desk. Oh wait.

Heard in my house: "Dude. Mommy would be mad if the house burnt down."

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas