Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2005-06-27 around 12:50 p.m.

OFIM, everyone.

I got so much done this weekend. I scrubbed my floors with a sponge, I did eleventy thousand loads of laundry (and put it away! In drawers!), and I supervised (watched, with beer and pointing) Nick building me a deck in my backyard. I also discovered a new diet pill that I liked yesterday, but do not like today. That was short-lived. But quite peppy.

I�m not going to bitch about the heat because it�s summer and in theory, summer is good. But it would be pretty nice to be able to take a nice deep breath, and the humidity is not letting me. I didn�t use to have asthma, but hmmm. My dad didn�t have it until he was in his twenties. Awesome. I wonder how many other cool illnesses I can get.

My carrots are slimy. I just bought them on Friday. That blows.

Crazy drunk bitch is back from her vacation, injured and whining for attention. Attention that no one is giving her, because she�s crazy and drunk. She took time out of her incredibly fun family vacation to call my boss and tell him to check my internet usage. What kind of bullshit is that? She was on vacation and she still couldn�t resist fucking with me. Hey, on a totally unrelated *wink* topic, did you know that if you drink Visine, it gives you horrible diarrhea? And it�s tasteless? A very smart man told me that, and I am not going to do ANYTHING with the knowledge.

It�s almost lunch time. I�m going to the grocery store and buying some cut up veggies because it�s weigh in day and I�m determined to keep it under five points until I weigh in. Weighing in on Monday really sucks after a weekend of cooking out and beer drinking.

Kids are: "Lithium" Nirvana. ?

Last person who pissed me off: Crazy drunk bitch again.

Heard in my house: "I have little boo boos." He meant boobs. That's just great.

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas