Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2007-06-04 around 10:23 a.m.

Guh. I am so tired. The boys are back home (they spent two weeks at Nick's house, courtesy of an uncharacteristically nice gesture by the biggest asshole I know) and they apparently used all that time at Daddy's honing their brat skillz. Actually, not Nickolas so much but Lukas? My lord the kid has an attitude. I'm tired of it already and they've only been here eighteen hours. I missed them like hell, but at the moment I'm wondering why. (I am a bad parent. I know.)

Oh, and the baby doesn't sleep, ever. Well, that's not entirely true. He just doesn't sleep for longer than an hour and a half at a throw, is all. So I haven't slept for more than an hour at a time for three weeks. So it is possible that I might be a little cranky, and a little hormonal, and a little bit prone to crying when I can't find a single! pair! of socks! that don't have holes in them! (Seriously, where did all my socks go? It's cold in my house at three in the morning.) Add to that the fact that not only does he not sleep, but he is colicky on top of it, and I'm pretty much a wreck. A wreck who has cut out all dairy products in an attempt to curb the colic and I really really really really REALLY miss the glass of chocolate milk I have every morning with my breakfast of peanut butter and jelly. (Yes, I am five. Shut up.) Chocolate soy milk is so not the same. The aftertaste. Ew. But back to the baby - he's lucky he's cute. That's all I'm saying.

I will someday post a picture of him, I swear. I think I need to renew my gold membership first, though, which I am totally getting to. I promise. Paul may have posted a picture on his MySpace page, but I don't know how to find his page. I don't really know much about the whole MySpace thing. I'm like the last person on the planet, I know. Everything is just such a pain in the ass with dialup, I give up on the internet pretty often. Like now.

Kids are:

Last person who pissed me off:

Heard in my house:

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas