Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2005-07-06 around 8:05 a.m.

I'm wearing skinny jeans. Holy shit, I am wearing SKINNY JEANS. I wore these before I ever got pregnant in the first place. Now if I could just fit back into my coke-whore era jeans, I can die happy.

Looks like we really are moving. Nick's dad found us a farm house for about half of what we're paying here, and the house is about twice as big. (Yay, more to clean.) Nick is out of control excited. Me, I don't know. I'm glad we're leaving, but at the same time I'm a little freaked out by the idea. It's only three hours away, but still. I don't know. I'll try it, I'll try anything. However, the thought of moving again makes me a tad suicidal. God, do I ever hate moving. Do you know how many times I've moved in the past four years? This will be seven. In four years. Luckily I've gotten smarter and I haven't unpacked most of our shit from the last move. I'm so not looking forward to packing all the random bullshit laying around. According to Nick's calculations, I have three weeks to get ready.

I got all my unemployment crapola in the mail. I have a phone interview set for next week, Wednesday. For now I'm just crossing my fingers. My boss is going to try to fuck me over, I'm sure. I'll bet he's getting madder and madder as all the shit I fucked up is coming to light. I just didn't care about that job, and it's got to be showing now. Danielle said people have been bugging her since I left, asking what my deal is. I told her to tell them I attempted suicide and I'm in a locked ward. Or maybe that I'm in jail. False rumors are the best kind of rumors. She also said that DMIL is talking horrible shit about me to anyone that will listen. So much for trying to make up, huh bitch. I can't believe she thinks that wouldn't get back to me. On the other hand, Crazy Drunk Bitch is over the moon that I'm gone. I'm so glad to be done with that toxic place. I didn't just burn that bridge, I fucking demolished it. We're talking C4 explosives. (Or whatever. Like I'm some kind of explosives expert.)

It's freezing in here. I'm going back to bed.

Kids are: I need to get in the habit of putting on music. But I like the silence so much.

Last person who pissed me off: I was going to try and think of something different, but I can't. DMIL.

Heard in my house: "Nickolas pinched me!" "You pinched me first!" "No, I BIT you."

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas