Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2005-07-11 around 8:04 p.m.

Yeah so this needs to be super quick because my internet at home got cut off and we're not turning it back on because in two weeks we'll be in a house that WE OWN BITCHES and there's no point. That's right, we are actually buying a house. It's a farmhouse on three acres, four bedrooms, two and a half baths, full basement, FOUR CAR GARAGE HOLY SHIT, and *heavenly chorus* a dishwasher. I've said it before and I'll say it again: my left nut for a dishwasher. If I had a left nut to give, I guess.

DMIL is still pulling some bullshit. My mom is still crying about how life is too short to let this go on. I say: FUCK IT. I'm tired of the high school drama shit. It's over. If she would like to apologize for busting into my house and swearing at me in front of my kids, that's fine. But I'm not calling her.

Oh, and at SoulSucking Insurance Agency, Inc? The receptionist quit as soon as she found out I wasn't coming back. Ha. So who did they hire? None other than DMIL's ex-husband. I can't even picture it in my mind. Every time I try, I drink another beer.

Oh, and I'm borrowing my sister's boyfriend's internet account to post this, and his username is argueswithducks. I fucking love it. He also has a kitten named Potato. That? Rules. Anyhoo, Nick's brother is staying with us for a week or so and it's been party central with the underage kids so I have to regulate. I'll try to check back in as often as I can, but if I'm slacking in the comments department, sorry. I suck.

Oh, and? I weighed in today and I lost 8.2 pounds this week, which brings my total to 20.2 and I got my 10% keychain. Fuck, yeah.

Kids are: The clackety clack of the craptop keyboard. This computer sucks.

Last person who pissed me off: Who even fucking knows anymore? I took some darvocet and now nothing pisses me off.

Heard in my house: "This is my BIG peepee." Nothing could have prepared me for having two boys. I don't know what to say.

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas