Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2005-07-18 around 12:57 p.m.

I am so tired of dial up. I can't wait until we finally move and get the good shit again. It's pretty dumb to get it turned back on here when we'll be gone in five days...

We put our deposit on that house this weekend. I finally got to see it, and holy shit. It rules more than I ever imagined. It looks like a house that grown ups live in or something. It's huge and I haven't been this excited or happy in years. We do need some field fence for the corn on one side, though, since Nick's dad had to freak me out about the size of the coyotes out there. He told me to make sure the kids were inside before dark because they could get carried away. He's probably exaggerating, right? RIGHT?

I have so much diary reading to catch up on. It's not going to happen with this dial up crap, so I'm sorry, you guys. I really miss Dland but right now I have so much shit to do I feel bad sitting here on the computer.

Kids are: Kids are napping. Silence.

Last person who pissed me off:

Heard in my house: "I played naked hose with Grandma."

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas