Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2005-09-07 around 11:26 a.m.

Oh, I just don't know anymore.

I'm sort of thinking that this is really not the time to be spreading my brand of misery all over the internet for anyone to wander past and say, "Hey, I know that girl and I know her family and they should know this stuff." Not that I'm saying that has happened, but if you are feeling a twinge of guilt reading that, and you are wondering if I'm talking about you, you probably should be and I probably am. Can I BE any more hypothetical? Probably yes, I can.

So, for those of you who I love dearly and have been the coolest people ever for the last year and a half or so, don't fret, I'll be back. It might not be here, but I will show up somewhere and I will let you know where that is. My gold membership is up anyway and I can think of eleventy jillion other things I need to spend money on before I re-up it. (Like liquor and pills.)

As always, I am an email away, although lately with my suck ass dialup I only check the one account at dancing_on_eggshells at yahoo dot com. If you really need to get a hold of me, write me there and I look at it every few days.

Mwah.

Kids are:

Last person who pissed me off:

Heard in my house:

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas