Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2004-10-08 around 1:55 p.m.

Okay. I feel better now. As is his way, Nick has forgotten about being angry for now. He�ll bring it up later, but oh well. We just went out to lunch at Taco Smell and I�m full. Oof. I wanted chocolate cheesecake with M & M�s because someone put that idea in my head, but they don�t serve cheesecake there. Damn. But the day is young.

So, the Boohbah bong. Every episode of Boohbah is the same. The Boohbahs dance, and then they give a present to the story people, and the story people play with it. The story people are these crazy cracked-out weirdos that jump around in the desert, or in a meadow. Today, as the swirlies cleared around the present, I saw�a tube? a planter? What the hell is that? My goodness, that is a bong! I had to blow up the picture from a thumbnail, so it�s fuzzy, but here it is�

Okay, it�s a bubble machine. You push down on the mouthpiece and bubbles come out the slider part. Or whatever these parts would be called on a "bubble machine." Here, you can try it for yourself. Yeah, these people aren�t on drugs at all.

Well, I don�t have much more to say, but I had to share the bong thing. I ran upstairs and made my parents watch it too. They agreed. That�s a bong.

Kids are:"Happy Ending" Avril Levigne. YUCK.

Last person who pissed me off:These crazy work people. EEEeeeeeek.

Heard in my house:It could be four o'clock already!

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas