Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2004-10-28 around 1:59 p.m.

Ooh, I am typing right into the little box. How risque.

I called my brother last night and he once again told me he was not going to come work at the agency. Even if I begged him. He'll give in eventually. I hope.

I want a chocolate malt right now. I have been craving one for about two weeks now, and it's to the point that if I don't get one, I'm gonna kill someone. If you are reading this, please shove one through your computer to me. I'd appreciate it.

DMIL and I were invited to a purse party. Have you heard about these? It's the same principle as a sex-toy party, except with designer knockoff handbags. I would love to go, but with DMIL the handbag snob? Um, this is going to suck balls. I can hear it now: "If this was a real Louie, it would have a maroon lining." "This is nothing like a real Burberry." "When I was at Nieman-Marcus..." Just thinking about it makes me want to stab myself in the ear. Hopefully we won't stay long, and I can make it clear that opinions expressed on the DMIL show do not represent the views of the management. Hopefully. And she'll probably buy me a purse. Oh, I forgot to mention that she thinks that all proceeds from the sales of knockoff handbags go directly to terrorists. Sometimes, a pencil in the ear sounds mighty fine.

My boys LOVE the new sitter. All they could talk about last night was Miss Tina. They were like this at first with Holly, so this is a good sign. When I went to pick them up yesterday, the first thing she said to me was, "Your kids are adorable." She went on to tell me that Nickolas was following her all day and smiling his big grin (with the dimples that melt anyone who sees them) and jumped into her lap at every opportunity. Lukas didn't have a single accident and has even started to go potty without any help at all. So, even though she may be expensive, I think it's worth it. It seems to be a perfect fit. I hope I didn't just jinx it.

Also, I have to be the bitchiest girl ever and say that the other kids there? Not nearly as cute as mine. One look at the mother picking them up, and I knew why. Yikes. (God I am such a bitch. I am so going to hell for that one.)

I am still at a loss for Halloween costumes for me and for Nick. What shall we be? Suggestions are welcomed...

Kids are: "Pieces of Me" Asslee Simpson. Shut. Up.

Last person who pissed me off: Four hundred question girl. I've answered that twice already this morning. Write it down.

Heard in my house: I had a chocolate malt. Extra malt powder. I would put that shit in everything if I had some.

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas