Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2004-11-04 around 12:01 p.m.

I don�t have much to say today. Shit is falling apart, and that�s really all. I can�t think of anything that is going well, and I don�t want to be a downer. So I�ll just tell a joke.

A man is sitting on the toilet when he hears a thunderous voice from above. It was God, telling him he would grant one wish.

The man thought for a moment and said, �I would like a bridge between here and Hawaii so I can visit whenever I want.�

God was displeased. He said, �That is a very materialistic wish. Think of the cost, the technology required for such a bridge. I would like you to try again. Think of something that would honor me.�

The man thought again, and then it came to him. �I want to understand my wife. I want to know why she gives me the silent treatment, why she cries, and what makes her happy. I want to understand the mind of a woman.�

God said, �Do you want two lanes or four on that bridge?�

Thanks for the well wishes and sympathy. I know there are a lot of people out there that have it worse than I do. They just don�t whine as loud as I do, I guess.

Kids are: "I Like It, I Love It..."

Last person who pissed me off: Me.

Heard in my house: I could find what I'm looking for.

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas