Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2004-11-18 around 11:10 a.m.

God I�m tired. Lukas and Nickolas were actually pretty good about sharing a room. Until it was time to actually sleep, that is. So we were up until 1-ish. *sigh*

There is a bug crawling on my screen, but under the filter thingie. Gross. I can�t even flick it. You would think that bug season would be over, but it�s still weirdly warm and humid. Apocalyptic. It makes my hair do funny things. I wish it wouldn�t.

Know what I hate? When I answer the phone at work (which is NOT MY JOB, just by the way, there are three other people before me in the phone queue and I always have to get it), we have to do our little spiel, �Good morning/afternoon, ********* Insurance, how may I direct your call?� I fucking hate it when people don�t let me get to the end before they start blabbing at me. I also hate the fact that I can�t accomplish anything here, but that�s a rant for another day.

I have got to get the boys into a new daycare. I had to pry Lukas out of the car this morning. He was kicking and screaming all the way to the door, and then he escaped and jumped back in the car and was trying frantically to buckle himself back in. Something is really off. He is not like this. He is not a whiner, and lately all that comes out of him is whining and crying. It�s making me crazy. It�s a little too coincidental for me to dismiss it as a phase: he�s been at the new place for a month, and for a month he�s been monstrous. Hmmm. Doesn�t take a rocket scientist. If she has done anything to hurt my boys I will kick her scrawny ass.

I just really don�t have much to say right now. Well, I do, but nothing fit for telling the world. Thanks to everybody who commented yesterday. I told you it was cute!

Kids are: Commercial.

Last person who pissed me off: Miss Daycare Bitch

Heard in my house: I could quit my job and take care of them myself. Like a real mom.

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas