Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2004-11-19 around 2:46 p.m.

My computer is being weird and slow, but I thought I�d do a second entry anyway. Because I�m annoying like that. And because I�m a sheep, here is a meme I found I don�t remember where, I�m sorry for ripping off all of the people who have done this before.

Here�s what you do. You open your media player, make sure all the songs on your computer are in there, and hit �shuffle� and �play.� Then you write down the first ten songs that it plays.
It shows you what a dork you are, just in case you thought you were cool or something. Mine came up with:

1. Adema �Close Friends�
2. Mandy Moore �Cry� (shut the hell up.)
3. Our Lady Peace �Shaking�
4. Hoobastank �Crawling in the Dark�
5. Brandy �What About Us�
6. System of a Down �Sugar� (I loooove this song.)
7. Goo Goo Dolls �Slide (acoustic)�
8. Static X �Push It�
9. Saliva �Click Click Boom� (Nick loves this song and plays it over and over�)
10. Alice In Chains �Whale and Wasp� (Some people play the traditional dum dum da dum wedding march at their weddings. I played this song. True story.)

I have no idea what this says about me. I�m pretty sure I�m a nerd now. I wasn�t sure this morning, but now I know.

Crotch!

***Update:*** Someone got to my site by searching "BETH NUDE". That is fantastic. You won't find those pictures here, dude. Try anyone I went to high school with. I flashed so many cameras back then, I'm sure most people I know have pictures of my tits. Wooo! I have had a lot of sugar this afternoon!

Kids are: Media player is playing "I Got What You Want" by Nicole Ray. Remember this song?

Last person who pissed me off: Stupid computer, being all slow 'n shit.

Heard in my house: I could remove ALL the spyware from my computer.

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas