Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2006-12-07 around 8:20 a.m.

I only have a few minutes here before I have to leave for work at a large red and orange discount auto parts store. And I'm having serious issues with the keyboard on my boyfriend's laptop. The keys don't click to my satisfaction and my nails are way too long. And the fact that Nickolas is leaning on my left arm and making that Grudge noise doesn't help.

Shall I start at the beginning, when Nick and I started drinking ALL THE TIME because we just didn't like each other very much anymore? Or should I skip to the part where he walked in on me with his best friend and beat the living hell out of him with a maglite? (The friend has permanent brain damage. It was scary.) And when should I introduce you to the affair-turned-guy who knocked me up-turned-boyfriend?

It'll have to wait. I have to get some children dressed before I go.

Thanks for the welcome back! I really missed you guys and I'm going to try super hard to catch up on all your diaries but be warned, my internet is slow and so am I. It may take a while.

More later!

Kids are:

Last person who pissed me off:

Heard in my house:

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas