Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2006-12-12 around 3:00 p.m.

Yeah. Well.

My powers of prediction truly, truly, truly suck.

I had one of those super weird 3D ultrasounds today. I'm so not having a girl. I am having yet another boy.

This is not a bad thing, I was so not prepared for a girl. God, what if she turned out like me? The world would never forgive me. But at least I had the girl name picked out and I was kind of getting excited about all the cute little frilly girl clothes at every store I step into these days. This has really thrown me for a loop. I don't know what to think.

I'd like to say that Paul (the new man) is excited about this new development, but I'm not sure that he is. He says he is, but he was all pissed off all the way home from the doctor. He says that was because Lukas and Nickolas were driving him crazy (they were in full demon mode) but really, I don't know. He has two daughters, and when he first found out I was pregnant he said that it would have to be a girl because he only has girls. I wonder if he thinks it's not his because it's not a girl. I hope he doesn't think that, and I couldn't even begin to explain how much I hate myself for getting into a situation where there might even be a question, if only a very small question.

Now that I'm depressed, I'm going to go sit on my front porch in the fog and wait for the UPS man. He will not escape me today.

Kids are:I need to change this field. All I hear now is my loud ass dishwasher.

Last person who pissed me off:I will respectfully decline to comment.

Heard in my house:"I can too hit you if I say that I'm sorry." No. No, you can't.

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas