Current ~ Archives ~ Profile ~ 101 Things ~ Notes ~ E-Mail ~ Rings ~ Design



at 2004-12-13 around 12:50 p.m.

I swear to God the universe hates me. Or the universe really loves me, I can�t tell.

Ever since Friday when I had a minor breakdown regarding a song, I have heard so many songs that remind me of when I was an even bigger mess than I am now. I guess this means I should write about those times, since I can�t get them out of my head. I don�t know which stories to tell, so I�ll start in the middle.

I suppose it�s about time I told this one, the one about how I�m a felon. Except that I don�t know if that�s legal, so maybe I should lock it. Okay, I�m going to put that one separately. It�s here, and if you don�t have the passwords, email me at stressgirl at gmail dot com and I�ll hook you up.

Okay, if you read that one, you�ll know how stupid I really am, so this one won�t surprise you.

I used to hang out with mostly guys. Actually I still do. But anyways, we were on our way to a party, and I was driving. One of the guys told me that he thought my turn signals were blinking awfully slowly. So what, I told him. He told me that I needed to go to a parts store and ask them for turn signal fluid. AND I DID. The guys, who were also friends of ours, didn�t stop laughing for weeks. They still haven�t let me live that one down, and it was a big part of why I started fixing cars. I hated being made to feel like an idiot.

So, now you know how stupid I am. Thank you. (Actually, it feels better to get it all written down, no matter how many people are going to quit reading me now.)

Kids are:

Last person who pissed me off:

Heard in my house:

<< || >>

Miss Anything?

pics - 2007-06-05
I said I'd update again, but I didn't promise substance - 2007-06-04
I said I'd update again, but I didn' - 2007-06-04
the short version - 2007-05-30
title this - 2007-04-14

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com<< # Bitch Club ? >>

Brushes - Host - Photos - Reviews - Wishlist - LiveJournal - Cast - Free Stuff - Adagio Teas